Gemeindeverband Cremlingen

Vorsitzender

Matthias Franz
38162 Cremlingen (Schandelah)

E-Mail

Websites

SPD Ortsvereine im Gemeindeverband Cremlingen

  • OV Abbenrode

    Wolfgang Oltmanns
    38162 Cremlingen
    E-Mail: w.oltmanns@nullarup-geotechnik.com

  • OV Cremlingen-Klein Schöppenstedt

    Christian Mühlhaus
    38162 Cremlingen
    E-Mail: christian_muehlhaus@nullyahoo.de

  • OV Gardessen

    Burkhard Wittberg
    38162 Cremlingen
    E-Mail: burkhard.wittberg@nullt-online.de

  • OV Destedt

    Thomas Klusmann
    38162 Destedt
    E-Mail: Thomas.Klusmann@nullgmx.net

  • OV Hordorf

    Wilfried May
    38162 Cremlingen
    E-Mail: wilfried.may@nullt-online.de

  • OV Schandelah

    Bernd Telm
    38162 Cremlingen
    E-Mail: b.telm@nullweb.de

  • OV Weddel

    Holger Kassel
    38162 Cremlingen
    E-Mail: holger.kassel@nullt-online.de